Collection: Slipknot

Slipknot is an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, Iowa. The band was formed in 1995 and has since released five studio albums. The band is known for their aggressive sound and intense live performances. Their music has been described as nu metal, alternative metal, and groove metal. Slipknot is composed of nine members, who all wear distinctive uniforms and masks during performances. The band is currently comprised of founding members Corey Taylor (vocals), Mick Thomson (guitar), Paul Gray (bass), and Shawn Crahan (percussion), as well as newer members Jim Root (guitar), Craig Jones (samples/media), Alessandro Venturella (bass), Jay Weinberg (drums), and Sid Wilson (turntables/samples/keyboards).
Preorder items are handled like special orders and are not eligible for cancellation. We order products as they are offered by manufacturers. Unless an item is canceled by the manufacturer we cannot honor requests to cancel a preorder or special request item after your order is placed. We are committed to fulfilling your preorder and special request items and work with multiple secondary market distributors to ensure you receive your items when made available.